Acho Dene Koe First Nation Chief and Council 2017-2020:

  • Chief Gene Hope
    • Email:
  • Councillor Joe Bertrand
  • Councillor Roger Bertrand
  • Councillor Irene McLeod
  • Councillor Angus Capot-Blanc
  • Councillor Dennis Nelson
  • Councillor Morris McLeod

Email for all Councillors (with the exception of Chief) should be directed to:

  • Email:

Please be advised the members of Acho Dene Koe First Nation do not live on a reserve. A municipality exists (Hamlet of Fort Liard) that has an elected Mayor and municipal council.